Resort Rentals

Have a question?

We can help!

Harborside Resort at Atlantis

Harborside Resort at Atlantis

Coral Tower Casino Drive, Paradise Island
Nassau , Outside US , SS 6202 , Bahamas

As low as

$316

per
night

UNITS & RATES

Unit Type Check In Check Out Sleeps View Availability Average rate per night
2 Bedroom, Two baths Fri, Sep 4,
2020
Fri, Sep 11,
2020
6 Standard 1 Unit Left
$316
$2,209.00
Book Now
1 Bedroom, One bath Fri, Oct 9,
2020
Fri, Oct 16,
2020
4 Standard 1 Unit Left
$319
$2,230.00
Book Now
2 Bedroom, Two baths Fri, Oct 30,
2020
Fri, Nov 6,
2020
6 Standard 1 Unit Left
$357
$2,499.00
Book Now
1 Bedroom, One bath Fri, Dec 4,
2020
Fri, Dec 11,
2020
4 Standard 1 Unit Left
$363
$2,539.00
Book Now
2 Bedroom, Two baths Fri, Mar 26,
2021
Fri, Apr 2,
2021
6 Standard 1 Unit Left
$720
$5,040.00
Book Now

Resort Description

*Harborside Resort at Atlantis* promises a vacation filled with beauty, relaxation, and excitement with all the Harborside Resort amenities, as well as the extensive facilities and memorable experience of Atlantis, just steps away. Enjoy one of the world's largest marine habitats, the Spa and Sports Center, and a vast array of dining and entertainment options. Harborside Resort offers an unparalleled vacation destination.

Find Out What’s Nearby:

[lwa]